Status Update

Author Note: The general pattern I take with this blog now is I post a -usually- fictional story every weekday. But what I haven’t told you wonderful people is that my story quota is actually 4 instead of 5 a week. This allows me to have a mental health day and recharge my batteries so to speak, if I need it. Today is my mental health day. I tried and tried to come up with a story idea, so instead of writing on exhaust fumes, I’ll let my mind take a break.

Side note, I hit 6 followers yesterday. That doesn’t sound like much but I’m immensely proud of the number. It shows that people are actually interested in the stories I write. That’s an insane thought.

Leave a Reply

